fbpx

Head Office
16-20 Kingston Road
South Wimbledon
SW19 1JZ
enquiries@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 7101 9960

Louisa Bull
16-20 Kingston Road
South Wimbledon
SW19 1JZ
Louisa.Bull@evolvehousing.org.uk

07715 991306

Customer complaints

If you have any issues or complaints regardng our services, please email us on
Complaints@evolvehousing.org.uk

Alexandra House
32 Dingwall Road
Croydon
CR9 3LQ
Gerard.Kona@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 3435 5561

Beacon House
2-4 Bina Gardens
Kensington & Chelsea
SW5 0LA
Dee.Jean@evolvehousing.org.uk

0203 772 0755

Burton-White House
10-12 West Cromwell Road
Kensington & Chelsea
SW5 9QJ
Aladine.Omar@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 7373 0787

Fitze Millennium Centre
6 Sylvan Hill
Crystal Palace
SE19 2QF
Theo.Field-Pellew@evolvehousing.org.uk

0208 653 8000

Ingram Court
57-61 Sumner Road
Croydon
CR0 3LN
Annette.Andrew@evolvehousing.org.uk

0203 657 7270

King George's House
40 Stockwell Road
Stockwell
Lambeth
SW9 9ES
Dawn.May@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 7501 9795

Hillyard Street
11 Hillyard Street
Brixton
SW9 0NG
Merle.Walters@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 7820 7782

Mental Health Step Down
Emily House
86 St Saviours Road
Croydon
CR0 2XB
Richard.Bradnock@evolvehousing.org.uk


020 3375 9090

Palmer House
105-107 Lansdowne Road
Croydon
CR0 2BN
Eleanor.Bayes@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 7870 8850

Mental Health Step Down
Eva House
31-33 St James’ Road
Croydon
CR0 2SD
Richard.Bradnock@evolvehousing.org.uk


020 3375 9090

Supported Housing South West
16-20 Kingston Road
South Wimbledon
SW19 1JZ
sara.vieira@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 7101 9960

Alexandra House
32 Dingwall Road
Croydon
CR9 3LQ
Robert.Andrews@evolvehousing.org.uk

Mental Health Step Down
c/o Richard Bradnock
Richard.Bradnock@evolvehousing.org.uk

020 3375 9090

16-20 Kingston Road
South Wimbledon
SW19 1JZ
Benita.Ekperi@evolvehousing.org.uk

07788 315867

Keep in touch

Sign up for our newsletter to stay updated on our work, as well as donating, fundraising, volunteering and campaigning opportunities: